Holy Trinity English CSI Church
 
Church Details
 
 
 

Profile

The Church
The Altar



The Holy Trinity English Church is situated in the heart of Palakkad town at Sultanpet and is easily accessible by road.

Stain glasswork
The stone memorobilia

History

The Church
The frontview



Holy Trinity English Church was established on 24th May 1855 A D.

The church has a rich history as it plays an important role in CSI Church history in Kerala.

An extension was made on 14th May 1985 A D.

A church tower was constructed in 2006 A D as memorial of 150th anniversary of the church.

The whole structure was beautifully renovated on 21st September 2011 and was dedicated by His Excellency. THE Rt. Rev. Dr. K. P. Kuruvilla, Bishop in North Kerala Diocese.

The stone memorobilia
The stone memorobilia

Prayer Timings


Sunday
      Holy Communion:1st & 3rd Sunday 9.30 A M
      Matins:2nd, 4th & 5th Sunday 9.30 A M
     
      Tamil Service:2nd Sunday 5.00 P M
      English Service:3rd Sunday 7.30 A M


Disclaimer: This web site contains information collected from different agencies and persons. The information published here need not be fully accurate.
Powered By ACAA Services Address:Thekkekara Antony Master Square, Kunnathangadi, Veluthur P O, Thrissur, Kerala Phone:8137819307 of ACAA Services, With WhatsApp. Email: contactus@churcheskerala.com, contactus@acaasvs.org
Number of page views for Holy Trinity English CSI Church: Current Month : 64, Prev Month : 130, Current Year : 821, Prev Year : 899, All Time : 2590